DID YOU EAT IT??!

I didn’t make any resolutions this year because I can never keep them. Instead I made a list of restaurants that I’ve been wanting to eat at. Check them out here – am I missing anything? I’m having second thoughts about a few of them.

I’m working on another post, which will be up tonight. My body was saturated with greasy Chinese food while in Vancouver and finally revolted. However I was able to squeeze in a Filipino meal that I will savor for the next few weeks. Stay chuned (hah)!

One response to “DID YOU EAT IT??!

  1. oh my god yum, that’s a one great way to ensure keeping a resolution! good luck with that delicious quest

Leave a Reply

